FREE SHIPPING ON AU/NZ ORDERS OVER $100

0

Your Cart is Empty

We're hitting the road, giving you a chance to see and feel our collection in person in our mobile pop up shop, Rosie, a rebuilt 1987 Airstream. Join us for a ride, a cup of coffee, or just to check out what we have on offer at the following events and locations over the coming year.

MAY 2019


Rochester, NY

Saturday, May 11 | Rochester Twilight Criterium
1239 University Ave, Rochester, NY
Facebook Event

Velocio is heading to Rochester, NY for the MVP Health Care Rochester Twilight Criterium.

Join us at Full Moon Vista from 11 am - 5 pm on Friday to shop our latest releases in the pop up.

On Saturday from 1 pm - 11 pm, we'll be set up near the start/finish for spectating pro criterium racing under the lights.

Boston, MA

Friday, May 17, 6:30 pm | Beer n' Bike Paths at Landry's Bicycles
1048 Commonwealth Ave Boston, MA
Event Info

Celebrate Bike To Work Day with the Velocio Northeast team at Landry's Bicycles, where racer and Transportation Engineer Preston Buehrer will share some insights into what it takes to make streets more bike friendly.

Join us at 6:30 pm for refreshments, conversations, and raffles!

Winston-Salem, NC

Thursday, May 23 - Monday, May 27 | Winston-Salem Cycling Classic

From Thursday to Sunday, we'll have a pop up shop at 301 Brookstown Ave in Winston-Salem, open from 10 am - 6 pm. Join us for a ride around Salem Lake on Thursday and Friday departing at noon.

On Sunday, we'll be at the Gran Fondo at 6555 Shallowford Rd in Lewisville. Shop will be open from 7 am - 3 pm

We'll be open on Monday at Bailey Park - 445 N. Patterson Ave, Winston-Salem, from 7 am - 5:30 pm

Washington, DC

Wednesday, May 29 - Friday, May 31 | Union Market
1309 5th St NE Washington, DC

We'll be open from 10 am - 7 pm at Union Market. Join us for a ride on Friday, departing at noon from the Arboretum (3501 New York Ave NE)

JUNE 2019


Arlington, VA

Saturday, June 1 - Sunday, June 2 | Armed Forces Cycling Classic

Saturday: 7 am - 3pm, 2011 Crystal Drive, Arlington, VA

Sunday: 7 am - 3pm, 3100 Wilson Blvd, Arlington, VA

Hyattsville, MD

Friday, June 7 - Sunday, June 9 | Vigilante Coffee Pop Up
4327 Gallatin St, Hyattsville, MD

We'll be open daily from 10 am - 3 pm. On Saturday, we'll lead a no-drop ride from 4 - 6 pm along the East Bank Trail to DC.

Washington, DC

Thursday, June 13 - Sunday, June 16 | District Cycle Works Pop Up
2603 29th St NW, Washington, DC

Open daily from 10 am - 7 pm, with rides on Friday and Saturday:
Friday: 6 pm, 20 mile ride including Hains Point
Saturday: 8 am, 30 mile no-drop ride

Boston, MA

Wednesday, June 19 | Landry's & Velocio NE Team Ride
1048 Commonwealth Ave Boston, MA 02215

East Burke, VT

Thursday, June 27 - Sunday, June 30 | NEMBA Fest
Kingdom Trails

JULY 2019


Boston, MA

Monday, July 8 | New England Crit Week Shakeout Ride
1048 Commonwealth Ave Boston, MA 02215

Chicago, IL

Friday, July 19 - Sunday, July 28 | Intellgentsia Cup

AUGUST 2019


Richmond, VT

Saturday, August 3 - Sunday, August 4 | Rooted VT

Haymarket, VA

Sunday, August 11 | Dirty BikinetiCrit!

Reading, VT

Sunday, August 25 | Vermont Overland